Personality Cafe banner

1 - 17 of 17 Posts

·
Registered
INTJ 5w6 sp/sx
9 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi :) I am an INTJ female student from Australia currently studying IT. I’ve been obsessed about mbti and the enneagram for a few years now. I have always looked at this website for my own research and thought I should finally make my own account here.

Because of the pandemic and all, things can get pretty boring. I’m interested in making friends and chatting about whatever (especially about personality theories :)), so if your interested or bored, please feel free to message me! Always down to chat about whatever

About me: My interests include drawing, anime/manga/webtoons, video games (currently playing a lot of genshin) and personality theories of course

my typing = INTJ 5w6 sp/sx. in terms of my tritype, it is still in a bit of a crisis between 539 or 583

·
Premium Member
40,659 Posts
Hi there! You are welcome here! I look foward to see what you have to share! 🌺
Personally I play WOW and there is an art thread here 😃

·
Registered
INTJ 5w6 sp/sx
9 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
Hi there! You are welcome here! I look foward to see what you have to share! 🌺
Personally I play WOW and there is an art thread here 😃

thank you for the warm welcome. Oh thats cool! MMORPG's are pretty fun. And ye, I'll check out the art thread

·
Registered
INTJ 5w6 sp/sx
9 Posts
Discussion Starter · #13 ·
Which webtoon is the best in existence?
Which webtoon is the most "INTJ 5w6 538/593 sp/sx"?
hmm, best webtoon in existence? What qualities do you think defines a webtoon to be the best? For me personally, it might sound a bit cliche, but I’d have to choose solo leveling. Although, I think it lacks a rich story line- if thats what your looking for, then I don’t think solo leveling is the best option.

·
Registered
INFP 6w5 629 sp/sx
2,008 Posts