Personality Cafe banner

1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Registered
6 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
hey can y’all type me as many things as you think. so i think that i’m an entp 3w4 but idk.

-socially: i have trouble making friends as i’m not very good at conversations and i don’t know how to start them. i love being around people and would consider myself extroverted, but i tend to be a little socially awkward and my iq is 135. i love deep and intelligent conversations and love talking to people but it isn’t what people typically like, lol. i make good friends with introverts. i have a constant feeling that nobody likes me and i try so hard to get people to like me so i hide my true self. i love being assertive and the center of attention, like an entj, but i doubt myself a ton, and i’m super self conscious. instead, i present an enfp or infp energy because i try to get people to like me. however, in class or in social settings, my bossy and sorta weird side starts showing and it’s game over. i have a strange and dependent need for validation and to be liked but at the same time, i have struggles relating to people and connecting with many people. i love being around people, but sometimes they annoy me and confuse me.