Personality Cafe banner

1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Registered
45 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I'm confused of what my type is.
Yesterday, I thought I was ESFJ, but when I started looking more into functions, I had been like "Wait what?" because I was thinking this...
I thought I was Fe, Fi, Ne, Ni, Ti, Si.
I had gone even more in, and sort of narrowed down to Fi Ne Si Te. Apart from the order, anyway. But then I was thinking I was Se Ni.
I had thought my ordering was of what ESFP's is, Se Fi Te Ni. So, I looked into that, and sort of related to it.
But here's the kinks. 1) I'm an Aspie (Asperger's Syndrome). 2) I have social anxiety/phobia. 3) I've been acting like the opposite of myself for five or six years because of a situation in fourth grade that affected me more than I thought.
So, how I went with that is that I'm opposite of my (definite)INTJ dad.
But I wanted to check with ENFP just in case, and I relate to that too.
So, I wanted to check and see if ENFP's opposite, ISTJ, fits what I've been acting like for the past five to six years. It does. A lot.
But my problem is, I don't focus on "What could be". Actually, I suck at "What If" situations.
And I would say that I am pretty focused on the present, or my surroundings.