Personality Cafe banner

1 - 8 of 8 Posts

·
Registered
5 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hey guys, it's my first time posting here. My sister would like to know what her mbti type is. Every test she has taken thus far, had a different one as an outcome. Personally, I think she would be an a-typical ENTJ. I think the main difficulty is that she fills them in herself. So I thought I could write some of her main characteristics I've observed and ask whether this sounds like a 'typical' MBTI type.

She is 20-years old and studies social sciences. She is an Enneagram 8 and a Slytherin.

She is really concerned about her appearance and has her 'own style'. She is always dressed fashionably and unique and does not care about others' peoples opinions on it.
She has a very paradoxal personality at times. Around her family, she is vulnerable and deep, around her own acquaintances she comes off as really ditzy and quirky.
She has a lot of 'friends' but never involves them into her life too deeply.
She talks a lot about herself and tends to look like she overshares, although, when she has a big problem she doesn't let her friends notice anything is odd and doesn't talk about it.
She tends to be described as 'dominant' by her friends.
At some points she is lazy and doesn't care about the future, while at some she is highly ambitious and overachieving.
She knows a lot of things about drugs, addiction and dark stuff, while she doesn't drink of smoke herself.
She is hyper-extraverted, but sometimes she just withdraws.
She rarely has moodswings.
She seems careless and impulsive, but she frequently has strong feelings of regret and self-loating after she did something impulsive.
She hides the fact that she's an overthinker.
She is cynical, sarcastic and blunt.
She is extremely loyal to her friends and family and can't stand betrayal.
She has a good reputation, which means she never 'dated around' or such. She is not 'easy' although guys often think she is.