Personality Cafe banner
1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Registered
62 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi there, I'm an ENFJ and I would love to know what my Enneagram type is. I'm pretty new to PerC so bear with me here :tongue: I hate filling out these personal questionnaires because I feel so self-absorbed constantly talking about myself. :angry:

1. What drives you in life? What do you look for?
The thing that motivates me the most is helping out. I love to do hands on stuff and interact with people. So I guess something that drives me when I'm having a tough time is seeing someone else with the look of real joy. But also the pure fact of just being alive helps me through everything. I feel really fortunate to have my life because I was adopted. I'd get lost in the back story so I'll just move on ehehe

2. What do you hope to accomplish in your life?
I hope to find a job that I absolutely love. Not just a "I do this job even though I hate it cause it rakes in the dough" job, I want something that I will enjoy through good and the bad. I'm pretty young so I have a big list. SO the basics of a nice family and yada yada. But this is only a dream; I wish I could change the world in some drastic way. I feel like I have to live my life to the fullest in whatever I do because I was given such a fortunate life. But I don't know how I would do it. So much for helping, I need an inspiration first! :unsure:

3. What do you hope to avoid doing or being? What values are important to you?
I want to avoid being judgemental, I mean being human we're all going to judge critically at some point, whether it be people, situations, etc. But I find it very shallow when people judge other people, and act as if they are truly better themselves in some way, because of a few mistakes someone else might have made(if that makes sense?) Or if they judge because of jealousy, I admit I have done it but it's a habit I try to avoid by stepping back and letting go.