Personality Cafe banner

1 - 20 of 28 Posts

·
Registered
356 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
....and I've been a recovering MBTI-aholic for three weeks now.

Kidding, I'm pretty new to the thing, it's just the title sounded very alcoholics-anonymous-y xD

My name's Emma (hence the Username :D), and it'd be lovely to get to know you guys and your types! ^_^
I'm from the beautiful Northern England, currently studying Psychology, English, Sociology and Theatre (ugh) at A-Level, if that's of any interest to you and provokes conversation, tehee. :)

How are we all feeling? ^_^

·
Mr. CafeBot
13,103 Posts
Welcome to PersonalityCafe!

*You are hearing a robotic sounding voice coming towards you*

Greetings ZomgItsEmma and welcome to PersonalityCafe!! My name is Mr. CafeBot. I am here to personally greet you and thank you for joining our humble little forum. No matter your type, you will surely experience a wonderful time with the members of this forum. We cater to all personality types so you will never feel alone or weird. Truth is this forum is full of weirdos!! Pleazeee hel.... *Ahem*I mean we have the nicest people you will ever meet. :)

If you need basic forum information our newbie guide link is here...
http://personalitycafe.com/intro/2319-friendly-guide-newbies.html

To keep the forum entertaining and safe, our forum rules link is here...
http://personalitycafe.com/announcements/540-personality-cafe-forum-rules.html

We have a facebook style chat that you can enable throughout the site... Just read on how to enable it here...
http://personalitycafe.com/support-suggestions/13046-personality-cafe-facebook-style-chat.html

If you need any help or have any suggestions, please let us know here...
http://personalitycafe.com/support-suggestions/

We will always be glad to help you!

Also don't forget to watch my music video...

Again, welcome to our forum ZomgItsEmma. We hope that your experience with us is tremendously benevolent!

P.S.