Personality Cafe banner

1 - 20 of 28 Posts

·
Registered
233 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I recently took a MB test and found out my personality type.

Now, I know why I am this way. :)

Just wanna say hi to all of you ENFJs out there *hello*

Reactions: jdmn

·
Registered
1,063 Posts
WELCOME! we have a welcome forum so you can introduce yourself to all the people :) By the way.. I saw that avatar on another user... but nah (I thought you were an INFP who made anothe account)

Don't hesitate to post!! We are always welcome to new people and their extraordinary contributions :happy:

·
Registered
233 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
WELCOME! we have a welcome forum so you can introduce yourself to all the people :) By the way.. I saw that avatar on another user... but nah (I thought you were an INFP who made anothe account)

Don't hesitate to post!! We are always welcome to new people and their extraordinary contributions :happy:
thanks for welcoming me. This is my first time here as a member. :) I never had another account other than this one :)

No, I got this avatar on the internet. It could be found here: gdpit.com/avatars_pictures/comics-female-2.h tm (there should be no space between the letters "h" and "t" in htm. I had to separate them to make the link post-able). I never realized that another member is using this avatar. Perhaps I should change it.

Where is that welcome forum, may I ask? I am a complete stranger here.

Thanks much.

·
Registered
233 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 ·
thanks, jdmn.

What do you think about this avatar? :D I just changed it :)

·
Registered
1,042 Posts
Yay! Another ENFJ! We're slowly building our army to kill all the INFPs in this forum. Including thehigher up there! What is an INFP doing in an ENFJ thread?!! :tongue:

What's your name? : )

·
Registered
233 Posts
Discussion Starter · #9 ·
thanks, Oleas :D

My name is Loan. :)

What is yours, Oleas?

·
MOTM Feb 2011
8,080 Posts