Personality Cafe banner

1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Registered
117 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I'm Rhothan, this is the name I use under my novels.
I'm an INTP, with Enneagram 5w6 (I've never studied Enneagram that deeply though).
I'm a student, studying theology in Hungary. Now, before anyone would assume anything, I must note something: I'm a sceptic, it's not my faith that lead me to study theology, but rather the promise of getting a job with the most amount free time (becoming a pastor is one), and to challenge my own views. Even though I doubt it could in any way change my thoughts on religion, at least I'll have valid points for arguments. Since everyone I know is somewhat religious, I usually avoid these topics, and rather keep my thoughts for myself, the world I grew up in does not tolerate atheistic/unconventional world views.
Some things I like: literature (all and any kinds), alternative and classical music (favorite ones are from the romantic/expressionist era, I can play decently on piano, though I haven't practiced much for years), history, quantum phisics(only as a layman, I don't have enough free time to properly invest in it but love to read the theories and such) story-driven video games, philosophy

Finally, a short story about myself being an INTP :)