Personality Cafe banner

1 - 8 of 8 Posts

·
Banned
1,148 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
HI even though I’m new to PC I’m hoping you guys are kind enough to help me with my burning question: How can you tell if an ENFP like you in a romantic way or at least fancies you? I am so confused!

Ok so the situation is this. I moved from my house to a house share about 6 moths ago. The landlord lives there to he’s 3-4 years older than me. He’s and ENFP and I’m an INFJ and we get on insanely well. We have loads in common, general stuff…. food music, hobbies, interest. We are matched in our intelligence, creativity and sense of humour, we have the same laid-back attitude, and we always seem to come to the same conclusions on things. He is so playful and I love it. If were not laughing our socks of at each others jokes, were debating, teaching the other something, playfully bickering, cooking for each other, helping each other out with advise or just listening to what the other has to say. We seem to get into a playful zone where the other housemates are pretty astounded because they have no idea what we are going on about! We look at each other constantly and I can often tell what he’s thinking or going to say next.
We seem to be forming a very solid partnership the daily running or the house are done via our behind the scenes partnership

We once had a misunderstanding where we upset each other a little bit; the way we fix it was smooth, efficient, fair and reasonable. He does seem to understand my strange INFJ mind workings or at least he tries! (Wow F-ing wow)
So I like him, considering relationships past that have got to pot, this could be a potential winner! I’m not fizzing with desire because I vowed never to go down the unrequited love rout again, but if potentially the attraction is not unrequited then I’m going for it. If not then im glad to have a great friend and remain unaffected.
Ok potential evidence for (I think)