Personality Cafe banner

1 - 20 of 44 Posts

·
Registered
145 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I have been driving for over 25 years now and even after several speeding tickets and car wrecks (and one near fatal motorcycle accident), I find that I still drive the same: like I stole it!

Actually, I don't consider it aggressive driving...I just see endless opportunities and try to take advantage of as many as possible.

Is this typical of ENTP drivers?

·
MOTM Jan 2010
2,988 Posts
I almost always drive over the speed limit, but never at "ohmygod" speeds. I don't go over 80 mph, really. I just slow down where the cops hang out. But I can be somewhat of a spastic driver. I have a problem with not looking thoroughly before I do things, and I might tick people off sometimes because of it. I haven't gotten into an accident yet, though. I also wouldn't say I'm an aggressive driver. I don't cut people off intentionally.

I actually like driving quite a bit, especially when I can blast my music. I get a kick out of driving in extreme weather conditions, too. I'd even go so far as to say I'm a better driver during torrential downpours because I pay closer attention :laughing: So yeah, I'm kind of absent-minded on the whole. I might get from point A to point B without realizing it happened, if I know the route well enough.

·
Banned
1,174 Posts
Up until a few years ago my car never want below 90

·
Banned
998 Posts
I don't drive dangerously, just fast. I think we have a tendency towards it. I'm not one of those idiots who weaves in and out of every car, cutting everyone off. My Se is pretty highly developed, so I'm always looking around me, making sure I know what's going on around me.

·
Registered
424 Posts
I drive slow because I have many restrictions.

A Speeding Ticket, Driving Recklessly Tickets, and Red Light Tickets will skyrocket my car insurance so I prefer not to burden my family.