Personality Cafe banner

1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Registered
192 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I'm curious about time management and how people use their time, so I'm thinking of going around the forums and asking the various MBTI personas about how individuals use their precious time and what sort of activities individuals occupy their time with!

1. Could you explain your situation? (e.g., "I'm a full-time student" or "I work full-time," et cetera).

2. When you have free time, how do you prefer to spend your time (and about how much time do you spend on these activities)?

3. How often/how many times per week do you see people just to hang out?

4. How is your time on the weekends different from your time during the weekdays (are they different?)?

·
Banned
1,330 Posts
I'm curious about time management and how people use their time, so I'm thinking of going around the forums and asking the various MBTI personas about how individuals use their precious time and what sort of activities individuals occupy their time with!

1. Could you explain your situation? (e.g., "I'm a full-time student" or "I work full-time," et cetera).

2. When you have free time, how do you prefer to spend your time (and about how much time do you spend on these activities)?

4. How is your time on the weekends different from your time during the weekdays (are they different?)?
-I am currently a Part-Time College Student who works Part-Time.
-When I have free time I either roam the Web endlessly, watch Television/Movies, read Comics, or play Video Games. I can spend a number of hours on hours doing either of these if I am not working on anything else for the day.
-I used to visit many of my old friends frequently during the Weekends but it has becoming increasingly difficult now finding days compatible with everyone's schedule. So if I must say then every two-three weeks or so.