Personality Cafe banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 20 of 48 Posts

·
Registered
753 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I'm trying to type someone and was wondering what mannerisms you guys have and how I would know he's an entj. Answers?

·
Registered
34 Posts
The one other ENTJ I met was very overbearing. He was six inches shorter than I was, but he was a senior in the same field I was a freshman in. Mannerisms-wise, he talked about using the gym as stress relief. Goes to the gym 6 days a week plus any time he gets stressed on his classwork. He also had the ability to make you agree with anything he says just because he says it so forcefully. Little intimidating, to be honest. Short asian man with a shaved head and lots of muscles.

Reactions: Minesweeper Queen

·
Registered
3,102 Posts
There is no good way to spot one. Depends on the age too.

I would say: structured/organized, thinks out loud, somewhat charismatic, very innovative/comes up with good ideas, stubborn, and a bad listener haha.

Oh, and they also take challenges/stress head on. Whereas some people get dramatic/pessimistic, the ENTJ uses this as fuel to accomplish. At times when others give up, I tend to become more direct, louder, motivated, etc.

·
Registered
782 Posts
There is no good way to spot one. Depends on the age too.

I would say: structured/organized, thinks out loud, somewhat charismatic, very innovative/comes up with good ideas, stubborn, and a bad listener haha.

Oh, and they also take challenges/stress head on. Whereas some people get dramatic/pessimistic, the ENTJ uses this as fuel to accomplish. At times when others give up, I tend to become more direct, louder, motivated, etc.
...me too.

·
Banned
3,849 Posts