Personality Cafe banner

1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi

my result was ENFP until I did other test with my friend and my T was very high.
I will not talk about why I am an ENFP ? I will talk why am not ?

( I am new in this so I don't really if what write relateto this or not. )

When some of my old friends talk about me in my childhood they talk about how much I hurt them or how I was " Cocky" ( I didn't know I was like that really ). My avarege mark in school ( when I was 9 ) is 99.8% . I have full mark in math without study ( my favorite subject even so I hate to study ) . One of my friend want to have a very good mark in some of subject I said to her I couldn't get it so U will not get that mark. She get mad and I lose one of my friend ( She's an INFP ) . I lose other friend who I really care about because of my selfish reasons. When you will see me U will think that I don' care because for me having friend is easy. but I really care about my friends but I really didn't understand why they were angry I was honest with them It was true
( this my thought when I was 9 years old )

I think from then I start to developed my F. Try to not hurt people make myself care about others sad when they sad happy when they happy ( I know that is fake because other don't affect me that much ) or make my self innocent more like an ENFP. I really care about my close friends I don't want to lose them anymore. but with some of my really close friend you will notice that I hurt them sometime ( OR when I am having fun I don't care much about people so I can make harsh comment on them I have more fun like that I don't know why maybe I am evi ?? l ) . One of my close friend want to hug me ( she hurt me when she did that ) and I was like " Are u trying to slap me or something ? " ( my first line after not see each other for a really long time ) ,,,,, I don't think ENFP will say something like that specially when come to HUGS.