Personality Cafe banner
1 - 20 of 42 Posts

·
Registered
26 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Itsa me! Brittany! But please, just call me Pita. It suits me better. I took the Briggs-Meyers test 5 times before I decided, yeah, I'm definitely a INFP. Idealist Healer, and only ONE LETTER away from Gandhi. I have an obsession with personality quizzes, which is how I came upon this site. I guess I'm type 6 Enneagram. It fits. I'm a writer, mostly poetic and a bit of prose, and I'm constantly searching for roleplay (NOT the kinky kind) partners. I play DnD, read way too much manga, scifi, and romance, and I play video games if I find the time.... I'm pretty sure I have more to say, but I'm sleepy and I must go brush my teeth. Tata for now, lovelies, and drop a message if you're interesting :wink:

·
Mr. CafeBot
13,102 Posts
Welcome to PersonalityCafe!

*You are hearing a robotic sounding voice coming towards you*

Greetings Pita and welcome to PersonalityCafe!! My name is Mr. CafeBot. I am here to personally greet you and thank you for joining our humble little forum. No matter your type, you will surely experience a wonderful time with the members of this forum. We cater to all personality types so you will never feel alone or weird. Truth is this forum is full of weirdos!! Pleazeee hel.... *Ahem*I mean we have the nicest people you will ever meet. :)

If you need basic forum information our newbie guide link is here...
http://personalitycafe.com/intro/2319-friendly-guide-newbies.html

To keep the forum entertaining and safe, our forum rules link is here...
http://personalitycafe.com/announcements/540-personality-cafe-forum-rules.html

We have a facebook style chat that you can enable throughout the site... Just read on how to enable it here...
http://personalitycafe.com/support-suggestions/13046-personality-cafe-facebook-style-chat.html

If you need any help or have any suggestions, please let us know here...
http://personalitycafe.com/support-suggestions/