Personality Cafe banner

1 - 8 of 8 Posts

·
Banned
1,217 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I fell in love for a short period of time, and it was online and once I met the person, I fell out of love and I'm not attracted to them anymore, because of their personality. Yes, most of you know wtf I'm talking about, we made such a huge deal about us for such a long time. There are times when I feel like I can love this person, other times I am not happy. I don't know if this is my fault or if it's him. It makes me sad, and it makes me revert into day dreaming and imagining actually being in love. :(

Have any suggestions? Don't be offended if I disagree with them btw, just saying.

·
Registered
89 Posts
I dunno im new to the ennagrams but i carefully chose 4 because some of the descriptions, even tho they pissed me off were true.

something along the lines of the 4's wanting to idealize, and romanticise...that the feelings of love once awakened are so magical any sense of true reality lessens the initial effect. that a 4 will always remember the strongest feeling, and will miss it and suffer its loss and relish in its agony forever in a desparate attempt to revive it somehow, in vain. nothing gold can stay.