Personality Cafe banner

1 - 13 of 13 Posts

·
Registered
158 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
After being encouraged to show myself off as an musician I follwed the suggestion and landed here.

I make electronic music. To be specific, I make heavy Bass Music, it is a subcategory of EDM (Electronic Dance Music). To be even more specific, I make Glitchhop, Dubstep and Drum & Bass. If these genres don't ring a bell check these links out:

My Glitchhop Playlist and
My Dubstep Playlist

further more you can check out my recent stuff here: My Soundcloud profile

I hope you enjoy my music. It was made with a lot of love and precision.

Reactions: C47

·
Registered
67 Posts
sir... i am really digging your style. i've been listening to your brutal EDM mix for the past hour, and it really helps me get focused with drawing. that, and i love the different layers in sounds.

i'm definitely keeping you in my faves. :)

·
Registered
158 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
sir... i am really digging your style. i've been listening to your brutal EDM mix for the past hour, and it really helps me get focused with drawing. that, and i love the different layers in sounds.

i'm definitely keeping you in my faves. :)
I am more than happy! Helping people in any way makes me happy. :)

I am impressed how you actually can concentrate on something different than the music itself. When I listen to EDM (and I mean the brutal stuff) I am on a different planet because this music is so intense that you either love it or hate it. (That's the reason why I don't listen to it while driving; I get carried away when the beat drops!)

Reactions: ninjahitsawall

·
Registered
67 Posts
you've got some really good stuff there, man... believe me, you deserve a lot of publicity! and i feel you... all my concentration just goes downhill if there's singing though :p

·
Registered
5,860 Posts