Personality Cafe banner

1 - 6 of 6 Posts

·
Registered
35 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi everyone =) (First of all sorry for my english, i am still learning)

I am 19. I am an infj with high ti, fi and low fe. I started college. I am learning computer science. But it doesn't totally satisfy me. And i can't find job that fits me perfectly. I can draw and play violin.I think i can write. My math is very good as well. But there is a missing piece.I love ti so much and i dont like fe as well(i wish i could be an intj). I am good in most of the things i started but this is big obstacle. So what do you recommend? How i can find what i was born for? (Thanks)

·
Registered
173 Posts
You should do something with your Fe and Se. It's an obstacle at first, but it really does feel good and makes you a happier person. INFJ's scoring high on Fi could mean they're having a hard time, in which they often focus on Ni/Ti as well. Some call this a Ni/Ti loop, but that topic is a little controversial.

Finding the right career or purpose as a INFJ.. that's tough. I guess just try your best at everything you're interested in and see where it leads you. I think it's really difficult for INFJ's to find their place in life, sorry to say.

·
Registered
4,444 Posts
No one but yourself is going to be able to tell you what job or vocation you're going to find fulfilling... and you might not be able to tell til you're actually doing it. There is some advice that people can give though to help you on your search but you'll still have to go on your own journey to figure it out.