Personality Cafe banner

1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Registered
59 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I am blunt to people im close with and seen as honest to both those i am and am not close with but thats not really it with those im not, i just point out the positive and leave behind the negatives.

I love to draw and make characters, design outfits and mainly design faces and personalities.

I hate crafts and sewing, cutting paper is the worst and coloring other's pictures gives me no joy.

I love to learn, any new fact is welcome but ill usually google it or ask others to see if its true. I dont trust people.

I love talking to people and meeting new people, but mainly talking to my friends and those I love. I could talk to them for hours but I seem to run out of things to say to them and once that happens I feel uneasy and want a new topic to come up. Im not good with people but I do love talking.

Im terrible in crowds but im great at presentations.

I only love some pets, mainly mine and a very special few.

I am messy beyond belief, I just hate wasting my time doing something that ill just have to do again and again, like dishes.

I am impulsive

I have a million ideas and no time to explore them

I get bored very quickly

If I feel love, its intense and all I care about is that person and what they like. what they know, what they want to do, who they really are.

I could care less about boring people

I hope any of that was helpful!

·
Registered
59 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Either ESTP with a preference for Fe over Ti or an ESFP. You definitely do NOT use Ne.
Thats quite interesting because I was highly under the impression that i do use Ne and quite significantly.
Can you explain to me why you think I dont?

·
Registered
84 Posts
Thats quite interesting because I was highly under the impression that i do use Ne and quite significantly.
Can you explain to me why you think I dont?