Personality Cafe banner

1 - 10 of 10 Posts

·
Registered
32 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Not sure how to start, so I suppose I'll just do a run-through of some suggested info from the sticky, in unimaginative list form :).

Sex - Female
Age - 23. I feel like a very old undergrad (anthropology) or a very young actual adult.
Personality - I usually test as an INFP, although the F and P tend not to be that pronounced. I tend to have interesting, if argumentative friendships with INTJs and am a little intimidated by some ENFJs, but everyone's different! I'm a little skeptical about Myers-Briggs typology in general, although I'm open and obviously find it interesting enough to be here. Not as familiar with the Enneagram, but I appear to be a 4.

Basically, since I'm an old undergrad, I've been in the same place for a long time doing the same things. I've seen a lot of friends graduate, and I feel a bit like I'm still in Limbo. I do have post-graduation plans that probably include grad school in public policy, but I have obligations that will keep me in town until May. So...I'd like to do something a little different and maybe find cool people to talk to.

I'm an intermittent vegetarian, a respectful agnostic, an epistemic solipsist, and once wrote a paper arguing that people are inherently good. Also, I have pet rats.

·
Mr. CafeBot
13,102 Posts
Welcome to PersonalityCafe!

*You are hearing a robotic sounding voice coming towards you*

Greetings Kylan and welcome to PersonalityCafe!! My name is Mr. CafeBot. I am here to personally greet you and thank you for joining our humble little forum. No matter your type, you will surely experience a wonderful time with the members of this forum. We cater to all personality types so you will never feel alone or weird. Truth is this forum is full of weirdos!! Pleazeee hel.... *Ahem*I mean we have the nicest people you will ever meet. :)

If you need basic forum information our newbie guide link is here...