Personality Cafe banner
1 - 20 of 20 Posts

·
Registered
15 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello, forum-goers! I'm new here. I'm not good at introducing myself so I decided to use this handy form instead. Anyways, I'm looking forward to getting to know all of you. :)

Name - What do you preferred to be called?
Brianna
- Any nicknames?
Bri
Male/Female/Trans?
Female
Location - Where were you originally born? Where do you live today? Any interesting story behind that?
I was born and raised in Southern California, which is where I currently live. I've bounced around a few times in Northern CA for college. Not anything particularly interesting to tell there. Like many of us, I ran out of money living on my own and moved back in with my parents.
- If you could get up and go anywhere in the world at the present moment, where would you go and why?
Right now? I'd probably go back to Ireland. I've been there once before and it was great fun. I love the people, the landscape, and the history. Now that I'm old enough to go to the pubs, I'd undoubtedly have an even better time than before.
Age - How old are you? Do you think you act your age? If not, explain which age you think you resemble most. Do it for the laughs.
I'm 22. Compared with other 22 year old people I'd say I'm somewhat more mature than most. However, I do of course enjoy a healthy dose of irresponsibility for someone my age. The people I tend to get along with are all in their mid-to-late 20's, so I guess that would be the age I'd resemble most.

Personal(ity) ~

* What is your Myers-Briggs personality type and for how long have you been reading on personality theory?
INTP, and for at least 7 years.
* What type do you usually test as?
INTP
* What are your favorite and least favorite personality types to be around?
I like people who share similar traits with me, especially people who have an adventurous spark, which I lack. I avoid the overtly extroverted, needy, and oversensitive types.