Personality Cafe banner
1 - 20 of 22 Posts

·
Registered
45 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello!
My name's Roxanne, I'm a very typical INFP, single mother of a child, eternally seeking my soulmate :tongue: but never settling when I don't feel the ultimate connection.
Whatever I read on my type I strongly identify to. I've been studying MBTI for 3 years, and now I'm constantly analyzing the world around me based on that theory. People close to me know it, sometimes it annoys them, but I always refer to MBTI when the subject is interpersonal relationships. I really enjoy educating every person I meet about MBTI lol :cool:
However I don't know much about anything outside the basics, meaning enneagram, socionics, etc. I'm curious about those but also afraid that learning all of that would be very time consuming.
I live in Quebec (et je suis francophone de naissance) so if any of you do too, please hit me up, especially if you're a single male ENFJ :tongue:

Read you soon!

·
Banned
3,623 Posts
Hello!
My name's Roxanne
Roxanne
You don't have to put on the red light
Those days are over
You don't have to sell your body to the night...
...... Ro[SUB]o[/SUB]o[SUB]o[/SUB]o[SUB]o[/SUB]oxanne
You don't have to wear that dress to[SUB]night[/SUB]
Walk the streets for money
You don't care if it's wrong or if it's right

ROOOOXANNE
You don't have to put on the red light
Roxanne... you don't have to put on the red light

·
Banned
3,623 Posts
hang in there roxy
Too many trolls.. Sometimes can stay zen, sometimes can't. ?
Jesus christ. A guy makes a joke, and it's the end of the world?

It's just a joke. If you don't like it, fine, just avoid it and move on. No need to make a mountain out of a molehill and act like I harmed your dog.

People aren't perfect 100% of the time.

·
Premium Member
10,504 Posts
Welcome, Roxanne. I think that you'll find people at this site to be highly entertaining. :kitteh:

·
Registered
45 Posts
Discussion Starter · #12 · (Edited)