Personality Cafe banner
1 - 7 of 7 Posts

·
Registered
17 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
Help finding my personality type?!

Hi, I'm new to personality typing and I am constantly getting INFJ as a result. For the most part I feel that the description does fit but then there are some areas that don't feel like me at all.

0. Isthere anything that may affect the way you answer the questions? For example, a stressful time, mental illness, medications, special life circumstances? Other useful information includes sex, age, and current state of mind.

For starters, I am a female of 16 years of age. I live most of my life stressing over everything, whether or not it is important, in my control, irrelevant, etc.. Right now is an extremely stressful time because I’m going to be entering college in less than a month and I have absolutely no idea what I am going to do with the rest of my life despite countless times to figure it out. But I guess I will always be this way.

1. Click on this link: Flickr:Explore! Look at the random photo for about 30 seconds. Copy and paste it here, andwrite about your impression of it.

/photos/fairviewdesign/9599280643/in/explore-2013-08-26
I like the contrast that the teal-colored patches around the sheep’s neck area give against the color of their wool. I am also a fan how the foreground looks compared to the hills in the background. The quality in the rocks/boulders appeals to me for some reason. I do not like, however, the painterly feel ofthe background water and cloud area. In my opinion it looks a bit doctored.This isn’t helped by the fact that the “horizon” cuts straight through the middle of the picture causing me to feel like I’m looking at a separate photograph and a separate painting.