Personality Cafe banner

1 - 20 of 49 Posts

·
Registered
1,325 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Well, I'm pretty new on here.. from my current stay (which has been short) I've noticed alot of INFJ's who are really artsy and cool. So I just want to take this time to encourage everybody to post up some of your works of art. Anything from Photography, 3D, Graphics, Illustration, or collages! I'd love to see it!

So, I'll start off by posting up one of my final for my Design Process 2 class at school. I'm in industrial design but my major is "entertainment design". Basically... I want to get a job designing cool characters, creatures, environments, and vehicles for video games =)

This image was digitally painted in photoshop, and ofcourse I used some commercial ads as parts of the background (see vogue, apple, images). There's a watermark on the image (bottem right hand corner) it's my initials =):

I'm so interested in seeing everybody's works! I love all kinds of art, so please don't be shy! Show me what you're made of~!

·
Registered
604 Posts
Runescribe

Summarized in two pictures

The Scribe

And The Rune
(But you have to understand what the word Rune "means" to understand.)

There you have it. Some samples of my art and the description of my name and nature - all summed up in 2 images.

As far as anybody knows... bwah hah hah hah :crazy:

·
Registered
1,325 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Ooooo, that's beautiful! I love the second one alot. It reminds me of... what's that artists name... Alphonse Mucha! Love it!

·
Registered
294 Posts
I am no visual artist myself, but definitely an art appreciator. Looking forward to seeing more!

Reactions: Runescribe

·
Registered
1,178 Posts
I have no talent for this kind of art, unfortunately...but I'd love to see what you guys have made. :happy: Always thought that I might be good at photography, because pictures that I take are usually complimented, but I never took it up.