Personality Cafe banner

1 - 7 of 7 Posts

·
Registered
26 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hey guys I'm an entp and Ive been talking to a infj for a couple months (mostly texting and occasionally seeing each other in groups) and in the last 3 weeks I've been taking more incative and asked her to go on a couple dates. we've been on three dates. she said she dislikes technology and doesn't text much but as of late we have been texting a bit every day. every time we are together in person its electric, really really enjoyable, we have intense deep convos, and she stays late even though she's been exhausted every time I've seen her. but then I asked her to to go out again (after two dates in one week) and now she's been really short or ignores my texts. side note every time we go out she texts me and says she had a wonderful time. I'm quite confused I don't know what I could have done to put her off. any ideas?

·
SAY MY NAME
INTJ
8,475 Posts
Ghosting is the way. I don't like to deal with negativity so the best way is to just cut you off, instead of having to express and explain (and therefore explore and re-experience) the feelings of hurt which lead to the decision to terminate our intercourse. Especially if we aren't shit, I mean it's not worth the trouble at that point

Reactions: flowart

·
Registered
7,896 Posts