Personality Cafe banner

1 - 3 of 3 Posts

·
Registered
6 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
So Hello! As some of you may notice this is pretty much my first post, why I decided to come here first? Well...I did some tests and all of them gave INFJ, yet I've few problems to feel proud about it...I mean, I love the concept of INFJ's, I would love to be just like the best example of it but..
I just need to know..

So I used to be a good student, introverted yet able to go out of my house with close friends, but everything started going down because I had a best friend for who I would take all her stress and problems to myself, anyway it was still okay until 2 years ago I fell ill, it was hard for me to go to school, I knew it my illness and school were a bad combination, even so I would be the one to take responsibilities there, Leader of groups, the one to put order to my partners, I would deal with so much stress that it made my illness get even worst...being ill and going to school become even a fear, I felt so insecure there because I was sick and at the end I lost all my years of high school...after that, I just couldn't go out of my house, until now I'm still really scared of going out, even though my illness isn't like it was, it was treated, but I just wonder...where all my dreams went? I used to want to go to other country and even still I still dream about it but...Now I'm stuck in a routine of sedentarism, hating to socialize physically in a different place than my house or a place that I don't know or full of people (I used to enjoy a lot my privacy but now I also have social anxiety), avoiding responsibility, longing for emotional support as partnership, getting infatuated just because of the fact I feel so insecure, some may think "Oh this girl isn't a INFJ, she is carefree and likes to just have fun and nothing more" But I don't, I feel like my soul is frustrated and honestly looking at how I am now...I'm still a huge idealist...but I don't act on it,