Personality Cafe banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 11 of 11 Posts

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey everyone, I'm Sean, and I figured since I was tired of feeling that there where no others who veiw life as I do that I should reach out a little. I have skimmed across other forums and this community seemed really promising and I am hoping to meet some great people from all over the world and spark some insightful conversation.

I have always felt a little different and odd and I have noticed my intensity strives beyond my Scorpio ascendant and my odd numerology chart. I was always really introspective and never really felt understood completely though there are few people I feel can say "know" me. I am currently a student and an aspiring Art Director and Freelance Artist and I hope by doing so I can inspire others and help in any way possible. I am eager to meet other INFJ/INFP males who feel the strong conflict between our masculine and feminine qualities and have dealt with being misunderstood and told that they are different as opposed to other males. I am also interested in meeting INFJ/INFP females since it seems altogether extremely difficult to pinpoint these personality types and I have no idea if I've ever met one or not.

I am excited to meet many people here and I am more than willing to answer questions anyone has :proud:
Wishing you all the very best,
Sean

·
Mr. CafeBot
13,103 Posts
Welcome to PersonalityCafe!

*You are hearing a robotic sounding voice coming towards you*

Greetings TheTh3rdEye and welcome to PersonalityCafe!! My name is Mr. CafeBot. I am here to personally greet you and thank you for joining our humble little forum. No matter your type, you will surely experience a wonderful time with the members of this forum. We cater to all personality types so you will never feel alone or weird. Truth is this forum is full of weirdos!! Pleazeee hel.... *Ahem*I mean we have the nicest people you will ever meet. :)