Personality Cafe banner

1 - 20 of 27 Posts

·
Registered
5 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello, I don't know if i am posting this in the right category, I apologize If I'm not. I have been hanging out with an INFJ for almost 4 months and when we met we immediately felt an intense attraction towards eachother. I have always wanted to be with him. We both argued for a little while (as if we were dating lol) he wasn't being sweet to me and I decided to go on a date with someone else. Which drove him nuts. But we ended up just giving in and trying again. This time has been really great. Our attraction towards eachother is so intense, it's like nothing I've ever felt before. It's not just physical, it's emotional, mental, spiritual, and sexual. I can tell he feels the same. He finally asked me to be his girlfriend, always mentioning that it wasn't a fling and that he takes our relationship seriously. I am very commited to him, and try to give him space and not smother him. He had been very, very sweet and caring to me most of the time. I will admit that he is difficult sometimes but he always makes it up to me. A couple weeks ago he told me that he could see me with him in the future, with our kids (we are both single parents) in a house. And i was so happy he felt so strongly about me. I fell for him so hard! Last time I went over to his place I could tell he was thinking something so I asked him what he was thinking about and looked me in my eyes (that damn gaze lol) and said "i love you." i told him i loved him too, and it was a very sweet moment for me. because ive never told anyone that and meant it with every part of me. he said he was scared to tell me because he didn't want to scare me away. i told him when he expressed his feelings it made me closer to him and not farther away :) and then he dragged me to some stupid haunted house and i got freaked out and we had awesome sex. it was perfect lol.i haven't seen him in person since then but for the past 3 days he ha