Personality Cafe banner

1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Registered
240 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
hi, I'm really new to all of this and only found out I was an INFJ a few days ago via the long drawn out two week version of the Meyers Briggs assessment I was forced to take in a career class at my college. so bear with my ignorance, I know INTJ is the rarest and then I think its INFJ after that, but I dont know too much more than that, but what are some favorite personalities? what is your ideal? I'm looking into other types to find my favorite.

·
Mr. CafeBot
13,102 Posts
Welcome to PersonalityCafe!

*You are hearing a robotic sounding voice coming towards you*

Greetings eclipsethesun and welcome to PersonalityCafe!! My name is Mr. CafeBot. I am here to personally greet you and thank you for joining our humble little forum. No matter your type, you will surely experience a wonderful time with the members of this forum. We cater to all personality types so you will never feel alone or weird. Truth is this forum is full of weirdos!! Pleazeee hel.... *Ahem*I mean we have the nicest people you will ever meet. :)

If you need basic forum information our newbie guide link is here...
http://personalitycafe.com/intro/2319-friendly-guide-newbies.html

To keep the forum entertaining and safe, our forum rules link is here...
http://personalitycafe.com/announcements/540-personality-cafe-forum-rules.html

We have a facebook style chat that you can enable throughout the site... Just read on how to enable it here...
http://personalitycafe.com/support-suggestions/13046-personality-cafe-facebook-style-chat.html

If you need any help or have any suggestions, please let us know here...
http://personalitycafe.com/support-suggestions/

We will always be glad to help you!

Also don't forget to watch my music video...

Again, welcome to our forum eclipsethesun. We hope that your experience with us is tremendously benevolent!

P.S.