Personality Cafe banner

1 - 20 of 38 Posts

·
Registered
1,325 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Do any of you have any tattoos, piercings, or body modifications?

I have my navel pierced, although nobody would ever know (since my stomach is always covered unless I'm swimming in public)... no tattoos.

Whats your body mod? Or are you a tattoo/piercing virgin? Think about ever getting one?

This ought to be interesting. Most piercers look scary but are some of the nicest people I've met LOL I wonder what type they are? Seems kind of INFJ-like dont you think? The whole scary/stuck-up but really nice when you get to know them :laughing:

·
Registered
1,325 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
As a designer, I can never stick to one image for the rest of my life.. let alone have that one image be permanently drawn on my body LOL I use to sketch on my arm as a kid, would always change the design constantly.. was never happy with any one image!

·
Registered
233 Posts
Well you could get tattoos all over if you like different designs, seen a few people who have tattoos everywhere (and i do mean 'everywhere' :shocked:) certainly gives new meaning to the phrase colourful characters :crazy: in my case i'll always support my football team so no worries for me about changing it, i had even thought of getting one for the woman i love, you know the cheesy heart and put her name on it to impress her, but knowing her it wouldn't she'd say summit like 'but what if we split up?' to which i'd say something like 'you know your a relentlessly sunny individual did i ever tell you that' :crazy:

Your a designer? Kool, i can imagine its fun for your friends to meet up or go out with you, they can always ask you what new design you have this week :wink:

·
Banned
3,849 Posts
virgin in this respect - never wanted to get anything tattooed or pierced, not even my ears
it is kind of scary poking holes in your body >.<