Personality Cafe banner

1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Registered
1,384 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey, first thread and all on here, but I was interested in finding out, and I couldn't find a thread on the first page about this so I decided what the hey :tongue:

So yeah I was just wondering how well we got on with a certain type in general, what types we are supposed to get along with the best and what types you actually do get with, and if there are any exceptions to the general view. Oh and those you don't get along with (if you had any bad experiences, I'm up for huggies :3). Both friendship wise and romantically. (Forgive me if this makes me sound naive & dumb, I'm fairly new to all this).

From what I know, friendship wise I know two of my best friends are ISFJs. They've both been great to me and given me tons of support through my issues I've had recently and I've given them support. We also agree with a lot of things and have a lot of shared interests - though in terms of 'The Big Picture' and stuff like World Affairs and big philsophical arguments they don't care about at all wheras I take a fairly big interest in. One of my other close friends is an INFJ, I find him a little bit too silly at times but otherwise he's a great guy to talk to. Others include other INFPs, ENFJs and ESTPs (that one surprised me, I though they'd be our idea of hell but we seem to almost fill each other where we lack - so it works quite well)

In terms of romantic fantisies, I've not really met many people who I fancied, psychologically anyway. There was an INFP but one thing led to another and she fell out with me and my friends, so we parted company. And I think an ENFJ, I'm not sure if she's an ENFJ and if I am attracted to here haha.

I'm not really sure of the typical bonds like I said, so I can't say if I'm in the norm or not. Anyway what about you? Similar to mine? Completely different? And any non-INFPs, do you get along well with us, or do you find us fustrating? xD

·
Registered