Personality Cafe banner

1 - 9 of 9 Posts

·
Registered
70 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
:kitteh: Hiiiiii!

The name's Nina :D How do you dooo? I love anime and videogames, though mostly the latter lately (For all interested, I've been playing Gears of War 3, Dark Souls and Ghost Trick :D Just send me a message if you're interested enough to know more butyouprobablyarentsoi'majustmoveontothenexttopicnowyeah.)

I love to draw too, though I'm not very good at it. >>;

Umm, what else... I came here because the INFP thread was too awesome to not contribute to xD I'd be reading posts on the forum on my iPhone and am like "YEAHHHH THAT'S TOTALLY ME MAN" and start laughing. Then people look at me like i'm crazy. 8|

I hope to meet a lot of people going through the same issues I am C: Makes me feel not so alone!

Thanks for reading!!

·
Registered
1,421 Posts
:kitteh: Hiiiiii!

The name's Nina :D How do you dooo? I love anime and videogames, though mostly the latter lately (For all interested, I've been playing Gears of War 3, Dark Souls and Ghost Trick :D Just send me a message if you're interested enough to know more butyouprobablyarentsoi'majustmoveontothenexttopicnowyeah.)

I love to draw too, though I'm not very good at it. >>;

Umm, what else... I came here because the INFP thread was too awesome to not contribute to xD I'd be reading posts on the forum on my iPhone and am like "YEAHHHH THAT'S TOTALLY ME MAN" and start laughing. Then people look at me like i'm crazy. 8|

I hope to meet a lot of people going through the same issues I am C: Makes me feel not so alone!

Thanks for reading!!
INFP... Type 5? I guess I shouldn't have anything to say about weird enneagram types, but still...

oh yeah, welcome to the forums. have a balloon ~~O

·
Registered
4,408 Posts
Welcome to the site.

I'd be reading posts on the forum on my iPhone and am like "YEAHHHH THAT'S TOTALLY ME MAN" and start laughing. Then people look at me like i'm crazy. 8|