Personality Cafe banner

1 - 8 of 8 Posts

·
Registered
9 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey guys,

I am new to this althought my husband has been in this forum for quiet some time. Also I am no native english speaker so please forgive me for my grammar.

For about 3 Years I have been learning a lot about the inner jugde wich is some kind of Institution of the human mind that everyone of us has. I'd like to know if how the inner judge is connected with the different personality types, so I thought I would give it a try and ask you guys about it.

First I'd like to explain what an inner judge is and the best way to talk about that, is to tell you a little bit of how he works in my mind. This is going to be very personal so I hope you guys will stay nice. Also if you don't like my explanation you can always google "inner judge" and find tons of stuff about it.

The inner judge is as disciped something that excists in your mind and once you know him will be very easy to point out. His most used words are "always, everything, anything, nothing, no one"

In my case hes the voie in my head that says stuff like.

-You are always annoing people
-You can't do anyting right
-You are stupid
-No one would miss you if you where gone
-You are a burden to everyone around you

Let's just stick with those first. Maybe you noticed some similarities to what is going on in your head. And at this point it is impartant to note that the "inner judge" is a liar.
A little example: I forget stuff. Often. Mostly my keys and when I am standing outside my door and my inner judge screams in my head "You always forget everything" It is important to notice that I am wearing my shoes. Didn't forget that. I went to the university and brought my laptop to work in the library.. Didn't forget that either.
To sum it up: "No I don't always forget everyhing"