Personality Cafe banner

1 - 20 of 62 Posts

·
Registered
1,476 Posts
Hi! :happy: I think Twos aren't very active in this forum compared to many other types... :rolleyes: I'm a bit more introverted Two and at the moment a bit tired, maybe that explains my activity here to some extent. Anyway, I think I'm an intellectual person... I've always been good at learning new things in school and at the moment I'm studying at the university. I've even started to do my dissertation. Well, I don't know if I ever finish it but I've been told to be good at it. I'd like to do my part to help the world to move into a positive direction and that's why I like doing research but I still prefer helping others more personally and I don't think I will be researcher after all... :happy:

·
Registered
1,605 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
Hi! :happy: I think Twos aren't very active in this forum compared to many other types... :rolleyes: I'm a bit more introverted Two and at the moment a bit tired, maybe that explains my activity here to some extent. Anyway, I think I'm an intellectual person... I've always been good at learning new things in school and at the moment I'm studying at the university. I've even started to do my dissertation. Well, I don't know if I ever finish it but I've been told to be good at it. I'd like to do my part to help the world to move into a positive direction and that's why I like doing research but I still prefer helping others more personally and I don't think I will be researcher after all... :happy:
I assumed as much, in fact the main reason why I posted the second comment was to prevent this thread from being buried before some Twos came along and answered.

·
(ノ´ヮ´)ノ*:・゚✧
5,108 Posts
I think Type Two is probably the most under-typed in the Enneagram. There are probably a lot of Twos on here, they just don't think they're Twos. :p

·
Registered
1,476 Posts