Personality Cafe banner

1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Banned
195 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Today I was remember my theacher and she was a succesfull one,INTJ (sosx)

·
Registered
250 Posts
I am an INTJ and people have been telling me that I would be a good teacher since I was 6 lmao.(I am 19 now). So INTJs possibly tend to be good at teachinig

·
Registered
763 Posts
People have told me on numerous occasions I'm good at explaining things. I guess it's that when I'm learning something I like to get to the bottom of it and get deep understanding.

·
Registered
5,378 Posts
One of my nicknames is "The Professor."

·
Registered
2,780 Posts
Not I, although I did work with an INTJ that would have made an amazing instructor.

·
Registered
11,806 Posts
was there a question?

i'm a good teacher, according to people. on the other hand, it drains my batteries fast. so, successful for other people's purposes but i'm not sure about mine.

·
Registered
ENTJ; 8w7; Persian C
9,469 Posts
INTJ would also make good therapists; (although there a the "subject- non-fixation"), that usually backburn(s) such a preference/career - and is probably what (similarily) turns off most (T)-specimens from teacher-based jobs in general.

An associate of mine; explained - "You'd make a great theraptist!"— due to the fact I had a supposed talent I was not much consciously aware of for deconstructing (&) breaking down problems & effectively being capable of showing my work [explaining the process back to the specimen], that (most specimens) found complicated / [more] complex in the moment (than sometimes they actually were), while on the brink emotional-collapse and posing workable, realistic solutions as well quite quickly; (&) the 'therapist' or 'teacher' title had some correlation/truth to it as such [skills] are funtional in vast localities - but I could only snort at the suggestion.