Personality Cafe banner

1 - 6 of 6 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
58 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello,



My name is Lauren. I'm 24 years old and am currently living in Southern California. I am a Geology major who loves learning about natural hazards, unique rock formations, watershed management, as well as the US Southwestern deserts (specifically Sonoran and Mojave).

I also enjoy talking about critical issues that impact the wellbeing of humanity, such as resource management, urban planning, sustainable living, renewable energy, economics, and I'll also throw in conspiracies and history.

I have an online project that I have been working on called Discuss Reality where I share information about the topics I listed above, here's a link to my youtube page:

DiscussReality - YouTube

Other than that I love travel and exploring unique and bizarre locations whether it's in the bowels of Los Angeles or out in the middle of the desert. Learning something new is always appealing to me. I look forward to making new friends and hopefully meeting some of you who also live in So Cal!

View attachment 38317
 

·
Mr. CafeBot
Joined
·
13,103 Posts
*You are hearing a robotic sounding voice coming towards you*



Greetings Magentastraberry and welcome to PersonalityCafe!! My name is Mr. CafeBot. I am here to personally greet you and thank you for joining our humble little forum. No matter your type, you will surely experience a wonderful time with the members of this forum. We cater to all personality types so you will never feel alone or weird. Truth is this forum is full of weirdos!! Pleazeee hel.... *Ahem*I mean we have the nicest people you will ever meet. :)

If you need basic forum information our newbie guide link is here...
http://personalitycafe.com/intro/2319-friendly-guide-newbies.html


To keep the forum entertaining and safe, our forum rules link is here...
http://personalitycafe.com/announcements/540-personality-cafe-forum-rules.html


If you need any help or have any suggestions, please let us know here...
http://personalitycafe.com/support-suggestions/

We will always be glad to help you!

Also don't forget to watch my music video...




Again, welcome to our forum Magentastraberry. We hope that your experience with us is tremendously benevolent!

P.S. Meet my family

My Wife - http://personalitycafe.com/members/mrs-cafebot.html
My Daughter - http://personalitycafe.com/members/jenny.html
My Dog - http://personalitycafe.com/members/dog.html
 

·
Premium Member
INTP
Joined
·
11,901 Posts
Hi and welcome to the forums!
 
1 - 6 of 6 Posts
Top