Personality Cafe banner

1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Registered
3 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I am creating this thread in 4:25AM getting crazy about my relationship and my type!!
First time when my friends tried to recognize my type, was the time that I got familiar with MBTI. During the test I was just thinking that I should crack the questions and find a way to show that I am something special. They found me INFP. That night we discussed a lot about the aspects of MBTI and next morning I did the online test and I had INTJ. It has been 3 years that I get INTJ after each test but something inside me tells me that I am an INFP or INTP. Also I smoke joint and I think it affects my personality preferences as well. In general I am a computer software developer and my inner child just likes to wear the headphones and enjoy analysing and writing coding and finding solution for almost any problem. When I get home I just want to waste my time watching sci-fi movies or documentaries. I like the visit of my friends and sometimes like to go out with them when they have plans. In other hand I don't care much for neat house. It gets really dirty when I just watching movies for the whole weekend. I almost don't like to do anything except watching movies and just perceive new ideas and also special effects in movies.