Personality Cafe banner

1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Intj or intp? Solve it ;)

Hi everybody.
So I'm starting this new thread because I want you to tell me what type I am based on the things I'm going to tell you now. Prepare yourselves to read and pay attention. This is important (? and also... the title is a clickbate, I'm sure you know my type, but I have it unexpectedly hard deciding this particular thing. hmmm.​

I love making plans, schedules, putting things in order, etc. But I'm not good at sticking to them since I get tired really fast. It's like I'd do it for a day or two, even for a week but it's exhausting, that's why I decided to do auto-hypnosis, so that way MAYBE I could stick to a plan for a long period of time. Right? Sure.

I need preparation to get into the university. I've been thinking about this for a long time, basically since I was fifteen, but I've always procrastinated a lot, so I'm doing it now, five month before the final test. I'm also really confused about which university I should go to. Each one of them have a lot of good and bad stuff. When it comes to the emotional part it's difficult for me, because one of these universities I have to choose is near my sister's mother in law and she doesn't want me to live with her, although this is the best education I can get from an institution in my county. But I give a f***k how she feels about that, the thing is that my parents won't let me go if she says she feels that way. The other university is nearer from my family, but I'll have to pay for and apartment + food + materials for school + etc. I prefer it simple: I don't have to work for paying that shitty apartment or spend my scholarship (universities in here are free, but if you have are one the best in your high school or bachelor they give you a scholarship you don't have to return. Awesome, right? Although this money come from the taxes my parents pay for, but still).