Personality Cafe banner

1 - 7 of 7 Posts

·
Registered
9 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Hey guys! I'm a newbie here. I've been learning about this whole MBTI thing for quite a long time now but still don't know what my type is. Hope you can help me a bit and thank you for devoting your time to read and think about my post!

Okay so I'm pretty sure about the Ti and Ne, they're both very strong. Not sure which is dominant.
I know I know I've read a lot of questions that should help me realizing what I use first/second but I just DON'T know. :bored:

Si - I've got a good memory for studying but I'm always forgetting things and can't find them and I'm not much aware of "where" my body is. I've got misophony and I wonder if it could have something to do with the inferior Si. I've read a thread about the inferior S and I could relate to a lot of things (not aware of my physical needs, forgetting things, procrastination, and sudden room cleaning in a stress situation instead of solving the problem haha). I could relate myself to some of the F inferior things too but not that obviously.
---
Okay and now the Fe and E/I part.
I was raised by my INFP really insecure mother.
It's been just a few months that I realized this might be a great thing to my personality forming. She was feeling a lot, she was like a little hurt animal, just suffering and not thinking much. There was a huge lack of healthy self-confidence in her. She was obsessed with me not making any troubles and I was sensitive and trusty enough to be like the most kind and obedient child ever. I remember I was like 5 y/o and I burped at the table. There was her friend sitting too and she went really mad at me because I cut a bad figure. I couldn't do anything expressive in front of other people. Be harmless or they won't like you.

At school, I was the smartest kid and didn't really get the other kids. I wanted to have a lot of friends so bad but I wasn't able to come to them and say just heyy.