Personality Cafe banner
1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
First of all... English is not my native language T_T
I hope you still understand my writings.
I'll do my best to make you understand!
For your information, I took some online test and having INTP and INFP as the results...
Okay... Let's get started...

1) What aspect of your personality made you unsure of your type?
I'm working as illustrator, comic writer and artist. I'm very picky about my job and often get bored. For an artist, I'm a little bit more logical compared to my artist friend. I used to be a honor student in junior high school (I'm good in science and computer programming). But I chose to become an artist later in high school. But, I still doubt my choice sometimes...

2) What do you yearn for in life? Why?
I want recognition for my works. But I don't really want to be famous. I really want to write a good comic.

3) Think about a time where you felt like you were at your finest. Tell us what made you feel that way.
When I spent my time with my best friend. I only have view friends, but they are maybe the best people I met in my life. We like to playing games together and discussing random matter. I often show them my works, but most of them are not an "art" person.

4) What makes you feel inferior?
I often comparing my works to other artist's works. I thought my works are mediocore compared to another artist. Seeing a successful artist is a bit irritating for me. That's really makes me feel inferior.

5) What tends to weigh on your decisions? (Do you think about people, pro-cons, how you feel about it, etc.)
Most of them are logical thinking. But in some case, I choose matter based on my passion, even my logic says no.

6) When working on a project what is normally your emphasis? Do you like to have control of the outcome?
I enjoy the final result than the process. But I can spend hours even days on a project that I really like it.