Personality Cafe banner

1 - 20 of 805 Posts

·
Registered
111 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi. I'm new to PerC but have been messing around on forums for a long time. Anyway, I noticed that there wasn't a thread for new members to introduce themselves (unless I am very much mistaken), so I decided to make one.

Thus; I am 19 years old and live on the east coast of Australia with my parents. I am currently readying myself for 80 days of basic military training over the next few months at a barracks down south. I like hip hop and I am not black. (Not that being of any particular racial complexion is a bad thing in any way)

Any questions?:laughing:

GT: Styglmah

·
MOTM Jan 2012
6,514 Posts
There is one...just not in the ISTP sub-forum. It's very informal around here...as you probably noticed, noobies just start posting, no introductions. I think it might be an ISTP thing, just jumping in, no preliminaries or pleasantries.

But, since you have broken from the norm, I'll roll with it. :cool: Welcome!

This ISTP is 22, who lives in Midwest America with her equally ISTP dad. I currently have no life, since I am a college student and also work a part-time job. I don't like hip hop and I'm not black either. :tongue:

·
Registered
16 Posts
Well I'm not a noob but I noticed that no one introduced themselves so I followed the trend since I also don't have the urge to introduce myself.

Well I'm currently 19, lives somewhere in the east. My personality is the same with my father and I can say I can be like him when I grow up, I just really like his expertise in technical things. I listen to most of contemporary genres except metal rock and techno stuff. And I feel tormented every time I go to social gatherings... Yeah.

·
MOTM Jan 2012
6,514 Posts
And I feel tormented every time I go to social gatherings... Yeah.
Take a ticket, get in line, join the club...you're in good company here, since the majority of us feel the same way.

·
MOTM Jan 2012
6,514 Posts