Personality Cafe banner
1 - 6 of 6 Posts

·
Registered
28 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I thought I might come to the forum with those who know ENTJs the best, since I'm new to this but have a feeling he might be an ENTJ.

There happens to be a man in my life who completely baffles yet intrigues me. A little bit of background information on me, I'm an ENTP who happens to be very versatile and adaptable. I've known him for about two months and we get along great when we talk, but when we aren't talking it's awkward. I'll explain how.....

Aesthetically, I think he's the most attractive person I've ever met. However, he's not attractive to most people. The moment he opened his mouth to introduce himself I fell in love. He manages to give you his undivided attention when speaking to you one on one.

A little bit about him, he's a former accountant with a strong background in business and extensive experience in sales. However he left his job to pursue teaching because he had a passion for history and politics. He's always eager to help people whenever they need a job done and he's quick to showcase his knowledge on a subject when asked. However, he seems to have a very serious personality. He doesn't take well to sarcasm or jokes that can be taken personally. He does however have a great sense of observational humor and has some of the most genuine laughter I have ever heard. He's a former high-school wrestler and works as an assistant high-school wrestling coach. On the mat he can be extremely patient and helpful to the new guys, but he get's easily frustrated by people who don't listen to him.