Personality Cafe banner

1 - 9 of 9 Posts

·
Registered
214 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
There's already another older thread in the ENFJ forum, but I guess 'cause there aren't as many ENFJ's around, it doesn't get much love :(

I was wondering what you guys thought of an ISFJ/ENFJ compatibility.

More specifically, how does an ENFJ male go about woo-ing an ISFJ female? The stuff I've read seem to agree that I need to be patient and take it slow. Arrgghh, that is going to be so difficult for me at this point. :crazy:

Also, she's super busy all the time with her schedule.. with work, school, random other things she does without me :tongue:. My ENFJ desire to socialize with her and take her out to places is getting killed by her schedule!

Any advice would be much appreciated.

·
Registered
1,966 Posts
If there's lots of health, and a sx 9ish or 2sh termperament involved I'm so there in theory. So I guess that's a definate initial thumbs up of the idea. The reality I've no experience of, and a future of cat lady life ahead, so past that I can't give you advice - if I did, it'd be the general E/I differences and stuff.

But if I were to land myself in a fictional world...

Sorry I don't have much to add.

·
Registered
214 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Well I'm a 2 type... I'm not sure about her, though. Probably a 6ish, maybe.

And thanks at least for trying. XD

·
Registered
6 Posts
I kinda already posted on the other thread about this, and I know they're both kinda old threads now, but since I'm trying to figure out the same question, I'll keep talking, and if you have any tips that an isfj girl could use for an enfj guy and you see my post maybe you could help me out too if you wanted?

Patience, yes. Patience is good. We don't like rushing into relationships. I personally like to be sure that the relationship is good and will last (at least, last for a long time) before I go out with anyone.