Personality Cafe banner

1 - 18 of 18 Posts

·
Registered
65 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi all!

I've been interested in personality typing for a long time, but recently I started looking up some stuff and I found this wonderful forum. :) I saw some very interesting topics so I decided to join.

So, a little bit about myself:
I'm a girl, 21 years old, and I come from Belgium. In my everyday life I am a game development student. I like games, the internet, music (listening as well as playing/singing), reading, writing, painting/drawing, cooking and learning new stuff! :)

Before my studies in game development I studied Latin-Greek, because i like languages, poetry, and philosophy. I don't really use it anymore because my love of games and computers drove me in a different direction, but I've learned a lot about storytelling and I loved it, so I don't regret it at all ;)

According to a test I did about 2,5 years ago, I am an INFJ and when reading up on it I can identify very well so I think it fits me. In Enneagram I am not really sure, I get typed as 5,9,4 and sometimes even 1, but I can identify most with a 5w4.

I'm in a happy relationship of 2 years with my ISTJ boyfriend. I couldn't find a lot on this topic but for us it works really well! :) We've never had a fight and we can talk really well. Our biggest difference is the way we "feel" things, but even though we're different, he listens to me and can comfort me when I feel down. I don't think he understands my feelings all the time, but often I don't understand myself either, so that's okay. We're very happy and love each other more and more every day, that's the most important thing! :D

I'm here to learn more about other personalities and the dynamics between them. I have a lot of friends/family members with completely different typings, so hopefully I can provide some useful advice. :)

If you have any other questions, feel free to ask! :D

·
Mr. CafeBot
13,103 Posts