Personality Cafe banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 20 of 39 Posts

·
Premium Member
10,519 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited by Moderator)
Ah another late interview. I'm telling you folks, summer is the season to have an excuse to be late.

This month we are interviewing a member who needn't any introduction. *clap* (Just clap until you are told to sit, like when Mao and Stalin enter.)

==================================================​

Motto:"..........."​

What is your real name?
Wicky.

How old are you?
I'll be 26 in couple months.

Which country are you situated in?
Indonesia.

Past Jobs/Current?
After graduated, I worked as a copy editor for educational books for a year. Then I moved to my current company where I works as a journalist. Now I'm a full time editor in chief for some corporate internal magazines and a freelance serial killer.

How would you describe yourself in one word?
Awesome.

How did you get involved with Personality Typing?
My INTJ ex introduced me with MBTI last year.

What is your Myers Briggs Personality and Enneagram Type?
I'm ESTJ, 3w4.

So what's it like to be an ESTJ?
Speaking from my point of view, I have natural high confident. I now exactly what I'm capable of and what's not. I know myself. I know what I want, I know how to get what I want, and I know what kind of results that I will get in the future.

In groups/clubs/organizations, when they trying to find the best leader for the organization, I have to hardly control the urge to raising my hand and saying “I'm the best leader you could ever get!”
Heck, they will usually choose me anyway. LOL.
And then when I was chosen, I get so excited. Ideas running through my brain like blood running fast through my veins. I can't wait to give my best contributions to the organization and I know I'm able to do it.