Personality Cafe banner

1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
Registered
35 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
As mentioned above, I am an INFJ female living in Texas.

Nice to meet ya'll ^^

okay. . about me. . I am a first year college student. . . well. . .community college-student but, it's all the same in the long run, isn't it?

I am an artist

I enjoy reading, and learning about new things. . especially learning languages. So if you are from another country that speaks a language besides English, please pm me. I would absolutely love to learn about your language and culture.

Right now I'm learning:
Japanese
Korean
French

plan to learn more in the future, but I don't have time enough now to really pursue other languages than that. . .

I enjoy watching, not American television (besides Criminal Minds, Supernatural, Psych, BONES, HOUSE), but any drama from Korea and Japan. . . as it helps with my learning of the language.
get me started on the topic of dramas and I'll keep talking for ages ^^

. . .
and this is getting a bit long winded isn't it. . .

I'll just state my reasons for joining the forum, then I'll split. . .

I joined this forum because I recently became interested in mbti types, and how they interact with one another. Also was interested in what types are more attracted to me, and who I get along better with. . .
Hopefully I'll be able to utilize the information I gather to expand my group of friends

and to maybe. . . learn how to fix a few issues i'm having problems with. . because of being a stereotypical INFJ

okay I'm done ^^
Please regard me kindly!!!! -bow-

·
Mr. CafeBot
13,103 Posts
Welcome to PersonalityCafe!

*You are hearing a robotic sounding voice coming towards you*