Personality Cafe banner
1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Registered
INFJ 6w5, 1w2, 2w1 Sx/Sp
10,590 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
This is probably a stupid question, but I am new to this so bear with me. Are there any messy type ones? I am an sp type 1 so this doesn't apply to me. I assumed that there definitely could be depending on the instinct stackings etc. Once again, I apologize for the stupid question.

·
Banned
4,477 Posts
Im messy. Unless I think being organized matters. Dealing with bureaucracy and organizations i'm quite OCD. I think being an ENTP type 1 has something to do with it.
1s are known to carry a 'holy idea' that they were once able to achieve perfection and everything went well, yet it is not present in the world around them. For this reason they fight to recreate it.

I gave a good thread regarding 6 vs. 1's desire for change. This mistyping could very well apply to you because type 1s prefer a level of control in their environment but they miss some areas because of procrastination or other issues. Give the thread's OP a read and if you don't identify with what I said was 1 tendency give your typing a hard look. I know you're somewhat new to the forum, so I feel it's acceptable to question such a thing.

·
Banned
283 Posts
1s are known to carry a 'holy idea' that they were once able to achieve perfection and everything went well, yet it is not present in the world around them. For this reason they fight to recreate it.

I gave a good thread regarding 6 vs. 1's desire for change. This mistyping could very well apply to you because type 1s prefer a level of control in their environment but they miss some areas because of procrastination or other issues. Give the thread's OP a read and if you don't identify with what I said was 1 tendency give your typing a hard look. I know you're somewhat new to the forum, so I feel it's acceptable to question such a thing.
My typing is correct

·
Registered
4,961 Posts