Personality Cafe banner

1 - 20 of 25 Posts

·
Registered
14 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Alright, so I'm fairly new to all this, so bear with me. I'm just having trouble deciding on their types. Here are the possibilities i've though of and collected so far?

Zayn: INFJ, INFP, ISTP, INTJ? I think he most likely has the main IxTP but idk INFJ fits reasonably well.
Liam: ESFJ, ENFJ, ISFP (more unlikely, but maybe) ENFJ? ESTJ?
Louis: ENFP, ESFP, basically the idea of ExFP
Niall: ISFP, ESFP, ENFJ, ENFP?
Harry: ENFJ, ESFP, INFJ? (Most likely not) INFP?

Alright so tell me what you think! I just really frikkin' want to get their types right idk it's stupid but whatever [flails away]

·
Registered
14 Posts
Discussion Starter #2
Okay, I actually think I figured it out (wow um finally)

How's this look:
Louis: ENFP
Harry: ESFP
Niall: ISFP
Liam: ESFJ
Zayn: INFJ

·
Registered
14 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
That was the one that I originally considered, but I took into the fact that he and Niall are quite different but also wait what he is totally and ISFP what was I thinking (I really should stop doing these things in the middle of the night it's not really working.)

But hmm. I still think Niall fits as an ISFP bUT he and Zayn are quite different. Niall's more out there and getting right into things, which makes me think that he might actually be an ESFP like Harry.

·
Registered
28 Posts