Personality Cafe banner
1 - 3 of 3 Posts

·
Registered
27 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I took so many tests and most of them several times but I just can't get an answer that pleases me. Most of them don't seem to fit me or whatever - I'm major confused, maybe you could help me out ?

1) What aspect of your personality made you unsure of your type?

I'm probably wrong about everything, can't really fit myself into any of these types and I studied them all. Only thing I'm sure about is that I'm an Extrovert - thats for sure but idk about all the other stuff.

2) What do you yearn for in life? Why?

I yearn for adventure. I want to travel the world, I want to see places and write write write. I want to make lots of money with my creativity - I want people to look at me and be like "Wow she has come such a long way". Later in life want to have happy family, many friends, a big house, settle down somewhere near the beach and just sit near the ocean each day and be in peace with myself. I always wanted to be journalist and/or writer and I will do anything to achieve this.

3) Think about a time where you felt like you were at your finest. Tell us what made you feel that way.

I think I'm at my finest when I'm working at my current internship (I'm doing an internship at a kindergarten). I can fully be myself, I can interact with all these people, I can be near the children and they look up to me, they fully trust me and they give love in a way adults or even teenager only rarely do. I love this job, even though I would not consider doing it for the rest of my life - here and now this feels right and it feels like its exactly what I need right now.

4) What makes you feel inferior?

When someone is better in writing than me. I know it sounds so stupid but I get extremely jealous and just feel really dumb when I find someone who did so much better on a task than I did. I may have to work on this because I really don't like this about my personality. But it is what it is.