Personality Cafe banner

1 - 20 of 1300 Posts

·
Registered
1,220 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
What are the types of popular youtubers?

Charlie McDonnel (Charlieissocoollike)
Chris Kendall (Crabstickz)
Alex Day (Nerimon)
Shane Dawson
John and Hank Green (Vlogbrothers)
Communitychannel
Craig Benzine (Wheezywaiter)

etc.

I'm not good at typing. I was wondering if anyone else knows.

·
Registered
4,396 Posts
um Peter Chao(pyrobooby)
TimothyDeLaGhetto
Fred
um those r the only ones I can think of

Reactions: TheOwl

·
Banned
3,417 Posts
I've said before youtube is full of xNxPs :p

Charlie McDonnel - INFP (if you've watched a lot of his videos he talks about how introverted he is and all if you don't believe he's not an ENFP. he even uses the word introverted).
Chris Kendall - ENFP
Alex Day - INTP (serious ENTP rants though lol)
Shane Dawson - ENFP (possibly ESFP)
John and Hank Green - Both INTPs.
Communitychannel - ENFJ?
Craig Benzine - INTP.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LKnC7Ovwft4&feature=channel

At 1:07 it shows communitychannel, Charlie and Hank Green D:, so many from your list.

·
Banned
809 Posts
http://m.youtube.com/index?desktop_uri=%2F&gl=US#/watch?xl=xl_blazer&v=dn3cBilg06g

I think Davey Wavey is ENFJ.

P.S. Bleh face I can't post YouTube videos on my itouch. Look for Davey Wavey Raw - I want foreskin for Christmas.

·
Registered
1,384 Posts
I'd guess ENTP for Julian, based sheerly on the kind of humor in his videos. I haven't paid attention to his behavior behind the scenes.

·
Registered
764 Posts
I disagree, I call ENFP on Charlie. I am very good at spotting the differences between the E/I in xNFP, considering the fact that I am literally surrounded by them. Same group of xNFP got into this discussion and we all agreed that Charlie seems more ENFP-ish.

I use the word introverted to describe my ways a lot, doesn't mean I am introverted. Just means my silly switch is off for the moment or I feel introverted that day.