Personality Cafe banner

1 - 10 of 10 Posts

·
Registered
93 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello :)
I am a 23 year old from Germany who has made her first appearance on here a few days ago in a "type me" thread (atm I'm going with ISFP though I'm not entirely sold, but no need to rush :D).
At the moment I am in my 5th year of medical school, which can be time consuming. Nevertheless I have a lot of interests apart from medicine that include dancing, figure skating (I work as a coach which is the most fulfilling job I've ever had), literature (a wild mixture of classics, contemporary fiction, German romantic poetry and non-fiction. Oh and the annual Harry Potter reread) and music. As a child I used to play the flute and the piano, recently I've rediscovered my love for playing music and whenever I can I let my fingers fly over the keys, preferably mimicking Ludovico Einaudi (Even though he probably has more talent in his pinky than I have in my whole body). And Chopin. Such a shame that I'm not good enough (yet?) to create something that is pleasent to listen to.
I hope to meet like-minded people on here :)

·
Registered
11,584 Posts
Hello undsietanzt!

Welcome to this forum ;)

(That is my usual greeting haha)

I started with INTP, and went through ENTP, INFJ, and INTJ, until I accepted that I am an ISTP :p

Do you already know about the "functions", or is that new for you? :)

Medical School, so you will become a doctor? Great! From your description could ISFP really be the right one haha. So your hobbies are literature, Harry Potter, Dancing, Figure Skating, Romantic Poetry, Non-Fiction, Medicine, Classical and other Music.

I am a bookworm too, but I prefer fiction. And I was active in Soccer and Light Athletics when I was younger ^^ but now I am visiting McFit to get fit again. Is Harry Potter the only fiction-universe which you find interesting?

·
Registered
93 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Hello undsietanzt!

Welcome to this forum ;)